Taize Service Sunday 21st January, 4 pm

Taize Service Sunday 21st January, 4 pm

Please come and join us for reflective worship on Sunday 21st January at 4 pm.

read more

Open Church Saturday 27th January 10 am – 4 pm

Our next Open Church will be on Saturday 27th January, OPEN CHURCH with refreshments, 10.00 am – 4.00pm. All are welcome to come and pause, gaze, discover, be still in the wonderful building that is LYTHAM ST CUTHBERT. As we celebrate a year of being a welcoming church in the community, pop in for a […]

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 21st January 2018

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 14th January 2018

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly New’s Sheet Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 17th December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 10th December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 26th December 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Christmas Magazine December 2017

Click here to view the Christmas Magazine

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 19th November

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Social Evening – Saturday, 18th November @ 7.00pm. 

Pop-Up Restaurant and Cinema in the church hall.  There will be a delicious three-course meal followed by the popular film Mama Mia. Singing and 70s outfits are optional. It promises to be a great evening and tickets are available from the Parish Office at £8 [under 16’s – £4], you can book via the church website or […]

read more

Crib Festival 2017

read more

Christmas Services

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 12th November 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 5th November 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

November’s Magazine

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 29th October

Click here to view News Sheet

read more

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 22nd March 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

read more