Annual Parochial Church Meeting 29th April 2018

The APCM was held on Sunday 29th April in church and was well attended.  Thank you to everyone who supported the meeting.

We are pleased that Liz Willis was appointed as Churchwarden alongside Beryl Matthews.  A huge thank you to Colin Ballard who stood down as Churchwarden after three years in post, he did so much over and above the role with passion and determination.

The following people were nominated and voted on to the Parochial Church Council

  • David Chapman
  • Paula Chapman
  • Dave Hyland
  • Kate Reddy
  • Claire Rowlings
  • Linda Rowlings
  • Julie Webb

Our Deanery Synod Reps are

  • Jane Hirst
  • Debbie Edwards
  • Peter Monaghan





Minutes from last years APCM