Author Archives: Parish Office

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 24th September

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 24th September

Wallace Wood Cards

Stunning cards limited availability 75p each or 10 for £6. Contact the Parish Office 01253 736488

Posted in News | Comments Off on Wallace Wood Cards

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 17th September

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 17th September

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 10th September

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 10th September

Posted in News | Comments Off on

Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 3rd September

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 3rd September

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 13th August

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 13th August

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 6th August

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 6th August

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 30th July

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 30th July

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 23rd July 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 23rd July 2017

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 16th July 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 16th July 2017

Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 9th July 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 9th July 2017

Monthly Magazine – Double Issue July & August 2017

Click here for July & August Magazine

Posted in News | Comments Off on Monthly Magazine – Double Issue July & August 2017

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 2nd July 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 2nd July 2017

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 25th June

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 25th June

Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 18th June

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet – Sunday 18th June

Now Open – Community Fridge

Posted in News | Comments Off on Now Open – Community Fridge

Lytham’s Own Songs of Praise – Sunday 25th June at 3 pm

Lytham’s Own Songs of Praise

Posted in News | Comments Off on Lytham’s Own Songs of Praise – Sunday 25th June at 3 pm

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 28th May 2017

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 28th May 2017

Weekly News Sheet Sunday 21st May

Click here to view News Sheet

Posted in News | Comments Off on Weekly News Sheet Sunday 21st May